HOME > ニュース >

マイケル・シェンカーズ・テンプル・オブ・ロックのライヴ作品『On A Mission: Live In Madrid』 トレーラー映像が公開

2016/04/08 02:38掲載
メールで知らせる   このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加  
Michael Schenker’s Temple Of Rock / On A Mission: Live In Madrid
Michael Schenker’s Temple Of Rock / On A Mission: Live In Madrid
マイケル・シェンカー(Michael Schenker)率いるマイケル・シェンカーズ・テンプル・オブ・ロック(Michael Schenker’s Temple Of Rock)のライヴ作品『On A Mission: Live In Madrid』。トレーラー映像が公開


Michael Schenker’s Temple Of Rock:

Michael Schenkery (guitar)
Doogie White (vocals)
Herman Rarebell (drums)
Francis Buchholz (bass)
Wayne Findlay (guitar, keyboards)

●『On A Mission: Live In Madrid』

1. Ocean Odyssey -Intro
2. Doctor Doctor
3. Live And Let Live
4. Lights Out
5. Where the Wild Winds Blow
6. Natural Thing
7. Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead
8. Victim Of Illusion
9. Lovedrive
10. Coast To Coast
11. Vigilante Man
12. Rock My Nights Away
13. Saviour Machine
14. Too Hot To Handle
15. Only You Can Rock Me
16. Lord of the Lost and Lonely
17. Rock You Like A Hurricane
18. Rock Bottom
19. Horizons
20. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
21. Communion
22. Blackout
23. Searching For Freedom -Outro

☆映像版:Bonus Materials

* Rehearsal
* Before The Show
* Soundcheck
* Individual Interviews With Each Bandmember