HOME > ニュース >


2021/05/25 12:28掲載
メールで知らせる   このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加  
Bob Dylan
Bob Dylan
ボブ・ディラン(Bob Dylan)の80歳の誕生日を記念して、米国の音楽サイトstereogumは、デヴィッド・バーン、マイケル・マクドナルド、カマシ・ワシントン、デレク・トラックス、ブルース・ホーンズビー、デヴィッド・クロスビー、アンディ・ベル、アルバート・ハモンドJr.、ジャーヴィス・コッカー、コージー・ファニ・トゥッティ、ホセ・ゴンザレスなどのミュージシャン80名が選んだ特集「私のお気に入りのディラン・ソング」を掲載。stereogumのサイトでは、選んだミュージシャンのコメントも掲載されています。

Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah: "Only A Pawn In Their Game," 1964

Courtney Marie Andrews: "Mississippi," 2001

Anjimile: "Girl From The North Country," 1963

Joan Armatrading: "Tangled Up In Blue," 1975

Helen Ballentine (Skullcrusher): "Girl From The North Country," 1963

Devendra Banhart: "Murder Most Foul," 2020

Bedouine: "You're A Big Girl Now," 1975

Andy Bell (Ride): "Murder Most Foul," 2020

Steve Berlin (Los Lobos): "When I Paint My Masterpiece," 1971

Benjamin Booker: "I Threw It All Away," 1969

David Brewis (Field Music): "To Be Alone With You," 1969

Isaac Brock (Modest Mouse): "Subterranean Homesick Blues," 1965

Aisha Burns: "Subterranean Homesick Blues," 1965

Richard Butler (The Psychedelic Furs): "Visions Of Johanna," 1966

David Byrne: "Murder Most Foul," 2020

Chrystia Cabral (Spellling): "Mr. Tambourine Man" (Rolling Thunder Revue Version), 1975

Mike Campbell (Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers): "Like A Rolling Stone," 1965

Jarvis Cocker: "Murder Most Foul," 2020

Wayne Coyne (The Flaming Lips): "It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)," 1965

David Crosby: "Mr. Tambourine Man," 1965

Ian Devaney (Nation Of Language): "The Man In Me," 1970

John Doe (X): "Forever Young," 1974

Adam Duritz (Counting Crows): "Up To Me," 1974

Steve Earle: "Just Like A Woman," 1966

Craig Finn (The Hold Steady): "Where Are You Tonight (Journey Through Dark Heat)," 1978

Ahmed Gallab (Sinkane): "One More Cup Of Coffee," 1976

Jose Gonzalez: "Tomorrow Is A Long Time," 1963

Geordie Greep (Black Midi): "Buckets Of Rain," 1975

Katie Alice Greer (Priests): "Subterranean Homesick Blues," 1965

Steve Gunn: "Shelter From The Storm" (Live At Budokan Version), 1978

Mike Hadreas (Perfume Genius): "Oh, Sister," 1976

Albert Hammond Jr. (The Strokes): "You Belong To Me," 1994

Paddy Hanna: "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue," 1965

John Hiatt: "Like A Rolling Stone," 1965

Daniel Hindman (Pure Bathing Culture): "Jokerman," 1983

Patterson Hood (Drive-By Truckers): "Blind Willie McTell," 1983

Bruce Hornsby: "It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)," 1965

Ben Jaffe (Preservation Hall Jazz Band): "Blowin' In The Wind," 1963

Cassandra Jenkins: "Wedding Song," 1974

Jewel: "I Shall Be Released," 1971

Valerie June: "I Shall Be Released," 1971

Josh Kaufman (Bonny Light Horseman): "Isis," 1976

Ruston Kelly: "The Times They Are A-Changin', 1964

Madeline Kenney: "To Ramona," 1964

Dara Kiely (Girl Band): "Hark The Herald Angels Sing," 2009

Katy Kirby: "You Ain't Going Nowhere," 1971

Hamilton Leithauser: "Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues," 1965

George Lewis Jr. (Twin Shadow): "Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands," 1966

Tamara Lindeman (The Weather Station): "Tangled Up In Blue," 1975

Lydia Loveless: "Positively 4th Street," 1965

Charlie Manning (Chubby And The Gang): "To Fall In Love With You," 1986

Laura Marling: "Up To Me," 1974

Michael McDonald: "I Shall Be Released," 1971

Ashley Monroe: "I Threw It All Away," 1969

Alison Mosshart (The Kills): "Black Rider," 2020

Roisin Murphy: "Simple Twist Of Fate," 1975

Sinead O'Brien: "Idiot Wind," 1975

Louis O'Bryen (Sorry): "The Man In Me," 1970

Will Oldham (Bonnie 'Prince' Billy): "Brownsville Girl," 1986

Buzz Osborne (Melvins): "It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)," 1965

Jessica Pratt: "Tears Of Rage," 1975

Margo Price: "Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie," 1963

Jonni Randall (The Armed): "Visions Of Johanna," 1966

Elias Bender Ronnenfelt (Iceage): "It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)," 1965

Caroline Rose: "Boots Of Spanish Leather," 1964

Esther Rose: "Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You," 1969

John Ross (Wild Pink): "Shelter From The Storm," 1975

Joe Russo (Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever): "Desolation Row," 1965

Samia: "Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat," 1966

Tim Showalter (Strand Of Oaks): "Lone Pilgrim," 1993

Alan Sparhawk (Low): "One Too Many Mornings" (Rolling Thunder Revue Version), 1976

Laura Stevenson: "Don't Think Twice, It's Alright," 1963

Patrick Stickles (Titus Andronicus): "The Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar," 1981

Anna St. Louis: "Don't Think Twice, It's Alright," 1963

Swamp Dogg: "Sidewalks, Fences And Walls," 1987

Emma Swift: "Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands," 1966

M.C. Taylor (Hiss Golden Messenger): "In The Summertime," 1981

Derek Trucks: "The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carrol," 1964

Cosey Fanni Tutti (Throbbing Gristle): "The Times They Are A-Changin'," 1964

Suzanne Vega: "It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)," 1965

Ryley Walker: "Standing In The Doorway," 1997

Johanna Warren: "Boots Of Spanish Leather," 1964

Kamasi Washington: "Hurricane," 1976

Isaac Wood (Black Country, New Road): "Precious Angel," 1979

Yola: "Lay Lady Lay," 1969