HOME > ニュース >

ロキシー・ミュージック、デフ・レパード、ザ・キュアー、スティーヴィー・ニックス <ロックの殿堂>2019年式典の公式ライヴ映像公開

2020/03/26 11:45掲載(Last Update:2020/03/27 11:57)
メールで知らせる   このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加  
Roxy Music perform
Roxy Music perform "Out of the Blue" at the 2019 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
<ロックの殿堂(The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame)>のYouTubeチャンネルは、2019年の式典にてパフォーマンスを行ったアーティストたちのオフィシャルライヴ映像をアーカイブ公開。8年ぶりのパフォーマンスだったロキシー・ミュージックをはじめ、デフ・レパード、ザ・キュアー、スティーヴィー・ニックス(ドン・ヘンリーとの共演含む)の計6本

【Update:2020/03/27 11:56】

Roxy Music perform "More Than This"

The Cure perform "A Forest"

The Zombies perform "She's Not There"

The Zombies perform "Time of the Season"


Roxy Music perform "Out of the Blue"

Def Leppard perform "Hysteria"

Def Leppard perform "Photograph"

The Cure perform "Lovesong"

Stevie Nicks performs "Edge of Seventeen"

Stevie Nicks, Don Henley perform "Leather and Lace"