HOME > ニュース >

イーグルス、マイケル・マクドナルド、ボズ・スキャッグスら参加 ダン・フォーゲルバーグのトリビュート盤が11月発売

2017/10/01 04:35掲載
メールで知らせる   このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加  
VA / A Tribute To Dan Fogelberg
VA / A Tribute To Dan Fogelberg
イーグルス(Eagles)マイケル・マクドナルド(Michael McDonald)ボズ・スキャッグス(Boz Scaggs)ガース・ブルックス(Garth Brooks)ヴィンス・ギル(Vince Gill)トレイン(Train)らが参加したダン・フォーゲルバーグ(Dan Fogelberg)のトリビュート・アルバム『A Tribute To Dan Fogelberg』が海外で11月17日発売。リリース元はBMG。

ダン・フォーゲルバーグは米イリノイ州出身のシンガーソングライターで、日本では「Longer」「Same Old Lang Syne」「Hard to Say」などで知られています。2007年12月16日に前立腺癌のため死去。

●『A Tribute To Dan Fogelberg』

1. “Phoenix” performed by Garth Brooks
2. “Nether Lands” performed by Donna Summer
3. “Better Change” performed by Michael McDonald
4. “Longer” performed by Amy Grant/Vince Gill
5. “Same Old Lang Syne” performed by Train
6. “Don’t Lose Heart” performed by Dobie Gray
7. “Old Tennessee” performed by Fool’s Gold/Denny Henson and Tom Kelly
8. “As the Raven Flies” performed by Casey James
9. “Sutters Mill” performed by Randy Owens
10. “Run for the Roses” performed by The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band with Richie Furay
11. “Hard to Say” performed by Boz Scaggs
12. “Part of the Plan” performed by Eagles
13. “There’s a Place in the World” for a Gambler performed by Jimmy Buffett
14. “Leader of the Band” performed by Zac Brown