HOME > ニュース >

イレイジャーのヴィンス・クラークが1時間のミックス音源「Synth Hero Mix」を公開

2017/06/01 05:34掲載
メールで知らせる   このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加  
THE SYNTH HERO SHOW - Vince Clarke: Synth Hero Mix
THE SYNTH HERO SHOW - Vince Clarke: Synth Hero Mix
イレイジャー(Erasure)ヴィンス・クラーク(Vince Clarke)が1時間のミックス音源「Synth Hero Mix」を公開。英ロンドンのネットラジオ局NTS Radioの番組『THE SYNTH HERO SHOW』に提供したミックス。同番組では毎回、影響力のあるエレクトロニクス・ミュージシャンが自身に影響を与えたシンセサイザー・トラックで構成したミックスを提供しています


1) The Orb – God’s Mirrorball from Moon building 2703 AD
"My kinda’ James Bond soundtrack"

2) MG – Europa Hymn from MG (14.35)
"Back to the ‘bad old days’."

3) Reed & Caroline – Singularity (We Bond) from Buchla & Singing (17.46)
"The wonder of the universe and everything we don’t know."

4) Aphex Twin – #1 from Selected Ambient Works, Vol.2 (20.19)
"The beauty of less."

5) Fad Gadget – The Box from Fireside Favorites (27.37)

6) Emptyset – Lens from Recur (31.46)
"I’m a huge fan of science fiction and this is THE soundtrack."

7) Clarke & Hartnoll – Underwater from 2Square (34.43)
"A tribute to Jacques Cousteau."

8) Arca – Piel (41.13)
"I don’t know why, but this track just makes me feel sad?"

9) Chromeo – Tenderoni (Etienne de Crecy Remix) (45.19)
"Proof that dance music doesn’t need to stick to the rules i.e.. slightly odd :)"

10) The Normal – Warm Leatherette (51.18)
"I wish I’d thought of this."

11) Alka – Wrong Side from The Colour of Terrible Crystal (54.38)
"Always good to end on a positive note, methinks"