HOME > ニュース >

スティーヴ・ハケットが新アルバム『The Night Siren』を3月発売

2016/12/16 02:00掲載
メールで知らせる   このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加  
Steve Hackett / The Night Siren
Steve Hackett / The Night Siren
ジェネシス(Genesis)での活躍でも知られるギタリスト/シンガーソングライター、スティーヴ・ハケット(Steve Hackett)。新アルバム『The Night Siren』を海外で2017年3月24日発売。リリース元は InsideOut Music (Sony)。



☆Special Edition CD/Blu-Ray Mediabook featuring 5.1 surround sound mix & making of documentary
☆Standard Jewel case CD
☆Gatefold black 2LP vinyl + CD
☆Digital Download


●『The Night Siren』

1. Behind the Smoke
2. Martian Sea
3. Fifty Miles from the North Pole
4. El Niño
5. Other Side of the Wall
6. Anything but Love
7. Inca Terra
8. In Another Life
9. In the Skeleton Gallery
10. West to East
11. The Gift

☆The album features: Steve Hackett (guitar & vocals), Roger King (keyboards & programming), Nad Sylvan (vocals on Inca Terra), Rob Townsend (all things wind), Amanda Lehmann (vocals), Gary O'Toole (drums), and Benedict Fenner (additional keyboards & programming). Also featured are singers Kobi and Mira (Israeli and Palestinian), Nick D'Virgilio (drums) from the USA, Malik Mansurov (Tar) from Azerbaijan & Gulli Breim (drums & percussion) from Iceland. Additional musicians who add to the rich flavour of the album are Christine Townsend (violin & viola), Dick Driver (double bass), Troy Donockley (Celtic Uilleann) and Leslie Bennett (keyboards on The Gift).