HOME > ニュース >


2016/01/04 01:47掲載(Last Update:2016/01/04 01:48)
メールで知らせる   このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加  
ザ・スミス(The Smiths)モリッシー(Morrissey)の未発表/レア音源とされるオーディオファイル9曲がSoundcloudページにアップされ話題に。今回の音源とは違う未発表/レア音源を昨年末に紹介したモリッシーのファンサイトmorrissey-soloが今回も伝えています

Unloveable demo

Best Friend on the Payroll acoustic

I know Very Well How I Got My Name Wrong full acoustic version

Dagenham Dave acoustic

You Must Please Remember acoustic

Bigmouth Strikes Again demo

Why Don’t You Find Out for Yourself

Kit - the full version,

It's Hard To Walk Tall When You're Small (different version)

[source] http://www.morrissey-solo.com/ 【1】 【2】