HOME > ニュース >

灰野敬二とSumacの新たなコラボ・アルバム 10月発売

2022/08/03 20:47掲載
メールで知らせる   このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加  
Keiji Haino & SUMAC
Keiji Haino & SUMAC
灰野敬二スーマック(Sumac)の新たなコラボレーション・アルバム『Into This Juvenile Apocalypse Our Golden Blood To Pour Let Us Never』が海外で10月7日発売。リリース元は Thrill Jockey。


プレスリリースによると、このパフォーマンスの前に「楽曲の方向性に関わる事前の話し合いや企画は一切行われなかった」という。この新作は、2018年の『American Dollar Bill - Keep Facing Sideways, You're Too Hideous To Look At Face On』と2019年の『Even For Just The Briefest Moment Keep Charging This "Expiation" / Plug In To Make It Slightly Better』に続き、両者の共同フルアルバムとしてはこれまで3作目となるものです。
01 – “When logic rises morality falls Logic and morality in Japanese are but one character different”
02 – “A shredded coiled cable within this cable sincerity could not be contained”
03 – “Into this juvenile apocalypse our golden blood to pour let us never”
04 – “Because the evidence of a fact is valued over the fact itself truth??? becomes fractured”
05 – “That fuzz pedal you planted in your throat, its screw has started to come loose Your next effects pedal is up to you do you have it ready?”
06 – “That “regularity” of yours, can you throw it further than me? And I don’t mean “discarding” it“