HOME > ニュース >

PJハーヴェイ 「The Words That Maketh Murder」のデモ・ヴァージョン公開

2022/01/11 20:41掲載(Last Update:2022/01/28 00:54)
メールで知らせる   このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加  
PJ Harvey / Let England Shake
PJ Harvey / Let England Shake
PJハーヴェイ(PJ Harvey)は2011年に発表した楽曲「The Words That Maketh Murder」のデモ・ヴァージョンを公開。

PJハーヴェイは2011年アルバム『TLet England Shake』の未発表デモ・ヴァージョンを収めたアルバムを海外で1月28日に発売します。「The Words That Maketh Murder」のデモ・ヴァージョンもこのデモ音源集に収録されます。リイシュー元はUMC/Island

■『Let England Shake demos』

Side 1
“Let England Shake” – Demo
“The Last Living Rose” – Demo
“The Glorious Land” – Demo
“The Words That Maketh Murder” – Demo
“All And Everyone” – Demo
“On Battleship Hill” – Demo

Side 2:
“England” – Demo
“In The Dark Places” – Demo
“Bitter Branches” – Demo
“Hanging In The Wire” – Demo
“Written On The Forehead” – Demo
“The Colour Of The Earth” – Demo