HOME > ニュース >

ジェスロ・タル『Benefit』50周年記念 4CD+2DVDエディション発売

2021/09/29 18:06掲載
メールで知らせる   このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加  
Jethro Tull / Benefit
Jethro Tull / Benefit
ジェスロ・タル(Jethro Tull)は1970年アルバム『Benefit』の発売50周年を記念して4CD+2DVD仕様の50thアニヴァーサリー・エディションを海外で11月5日に発売します。


1枚目のCDには、2013年のスティーヴン・ウィルソン(Steven Wilson)によるステレオ・ミックスとボーナス・トラックを収録し、2枚目のCDには1969年から1970年の関連録音をステレオとモノラルの両方で収録しています。






■『Benefit (The 50th Anniversary Enhanced Edition)』

●Disc One - Original Album Steven Wilson Stereo Remixes (1-17)
1. With You There To Help Me
2. Nothing To Say
3. Alive And Well And Living In
4. Son
5. For Michael Collins, Jeffrey And Me
6. To Cry You A Song
7. A Time For Everything?
8. Inside
9. Play In Time
10. Sossity; You’re A Woman

Associated Recordings
11. Singing All Day
12. Sweet Dream
13. 17
14. Teacher (UK Single Version)
15. Teacher (US Album Version)
16. My God (Early Version)
17. Just Trying To Be

●Disc Two - Additional Associated Recordings, Original 1969-1970 Mono Mixes

1. Singing All Day
2. Sweet Dream(UK single ‘A’ side)
3. 17 (UK single ‘B’ side)
4. The Witch’s Promise (EUR single double ‘A’ side)
5. Teacher (UK Single Version) (EUR single double ‘A’ side)
6. Teacher (US Album Version) ( US single ‘B’ side)
7. Inside (UK Single ‘A’ side)
8. Alive And Well And Living In (UK Single ‘B’ side)
9. A Time For Everything ( US single ‘B’ side)

Original 1969-1970 Stereo Mixes
10. Sweet Dream
11. 17
12. The Witch’s Promise (UK single double ‘A’ side)
13. Teacher (UK Single Version)(UK single double ‘A’ side)
14. The Witch’s Promise (US promo single ‘A’ side)
15. Teacher (US Album Version) (US promo single ‘B’ side)

1971 Stereo Remixes
16. Singing All Day
17. Sweet Dream
18. The Witch’s Promise
19. Teacher (US album Version)

Original Radio Spots
20. Benefit Radio Spot #1
21. Benefit Radio Spot #2

●Disc Three - Live At The Tanglewood (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)
1. Introduction And Tuning
2. Nothing Is Easy
3. My God (incl. Flute Solo)
4. With You There To Help Me / By Kind Permission Of
5. Dharma For One (incl. Drum Solo (edited))
6. We Used To Know
7. Guitar Instrumental
8. For A Thousand Mothers

●Disc Four - Live At The Aragon Ballroom, Chigag0 1970 (Mono)
1. Introduction And Tuning
2. My Sunday Feeling
3. My God (incl. Flute Solo)
4. To Cry You A Song
5. With You There To Help Me / By Kind Permission Of
6. Sossity; You’re A Woman / Reasons For Waiting
7. Nothing Is Easy
8. Dharma For One (incl. Drum Solo)
9. We Used To Know
10. Guitar Instrumental
11.For A Thousand Mothers

●DVD 1
Steven Wilson’s 2013 remix of the album and 5 extra tracks in DTS and Dolby AC 3 5.1 surround and stereo 96/24 LPCM. Flat transfers of the original UK+US LP master in 96/24 LPCM & Additional tracks Sweet Dream, 17 & The Witch’s Promise

●DVD 2
The 1970 Fillmore at Tanglewood Concert on video with Steven Wilson’s 2020 audio remix in stereo and 5.1 surround.