HOME > ニュース >

パンテラ フィル・アンセルモの新プロジェクトEn Minor デビューアルバムをフル公開

2020/09/06 00:45掲載
メールで知らせる   このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加  
En Minor, photo by JehN.W.A.
En Minor, photo by JehN.W.A.
パンテラ(Pantera)等で知られるフィル・アンセルモ(Philip H. Anselmo)の新プロジェクト、En Minor。デビューアルバム『When the Cold Truth Has Worn Its Miserable Welcome Out』をリリース。Bandcampで全曲聴けます。


Philip H. Anselmo:Vocals, Guitar, Percussions

Stephen Taylor (Superjoint, Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals, Wovenhand, 16 Horsepower):Guitar

Kevin Bond (Superjoint, Christ Inversion, Artimus Pyledriver et al):Guitar

Jimmy Bower (Eyehategod, Down, Superjoint):Drums

Calvin and Joiner Dover (The Dover Brothers):Keyboards&Bass

Steve Bernal (former first cellist in the Temple Symphony Orchestra):Cello

Paul Webb:Guitar