HOME > ニュース >


2014/10/16 15:53掲載
The Doobie Brothers / Southbound
The Doobie Brothers / Southbound
ドゥービー・ブラザーズ(The Doobie Brothers)が海外で11月4日に発売する、カントリー・ミュージック界の人気アーティスト達を迎えた新スタジオ・アルバム『Southbound』。トレーラー映像が公開。レコーディング風景やインタビューで構成された約1分のビデオ



クリス・ヤングを迎えた「China Grove」のプロモ映像が公開。

ザック・ブラウン・バンドを迎えた「Black Water」のプロモ映像

‘Black Water’ with Zac Brown Band
‘China Grove’ with Chris Young
‘Jesus Is Just Alright’ with Casey James
‘Listen to the Music’ with Blake Shelton and Hunter Hayes on guitar
‘Long Train Runnin” with Toby Keith
‘Nobody’ with Charlie Worsham
‘Rockin’ Down the Highway’ with Brad Paisley
‘South City Midnight Lady’ with Jerrod Niemann
‘Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)’ with Tyler Farr
‘Takin’ It to the Streets’ with Love and Theft
‘What a Fool Believes’ with Sara Evans
‘You Belong to Me’ with Amanda Sudano Ramirez of Johnnyswim, and Vince Gill on guitar