HOME > ニュース >

ホット・チップ、ヴェルヴェット・アンダーグラウンドのカヴァー「Candy Says」公開

2020/09/03 11:50掲載
Hot Chip, photo by Ronald Dick
Hot Chip, photo by Ronald Dick
英エレクトロ・ポップ・ユニット、ホット・チップ(Hot Chip)ヴェルヴェット・アンダーグラウンド(The Velvet Underground)のカヴァー「Candy Says」を公開。このカヴァー・ヴァージョンは、彼らが選曲を手掛けたミックス・シリーズ『Late Night Tales』の新作『Late Night Tales: Hot Chip』に収録されます。この作品には、ホット・チップの新曲3曲も収録されます。10月2日発売。アルバム・サンプラーあり

「Candy Says」

■『Late Night Tales: Hot Chip』

01 Christina Vantzou: “At Dawn”
02 Hot Chip: “Nothing's Changed”
03 Rhythm & Sound: “King in My Empire” [ft. Cornell Campbell]
04 Pale Blue: “Have You Passed Through This Night”
05 Suzanne Kraft: “Femme Cosmic”
06 Fever Ray: “To the Moon And Back”
07 PlanningToRock: “Much to Touch”
08 Charlotte Adigery: “1,618”
09 Mike Salta: “Hey Moloko”
10 Matthew Bourne: “Somewhere I Have Never Travelled”
11 Hot Chip: “Candy Says” (Velvet Underground cover)
12 Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith: “Who I Am & Why I Am Where”
13 About Group: “The Long Miles”
14 Beatrice Dillon:”Workaround Two”
15 Hot Chip: “Worlds Within Worlds”
16 Daniel Blumberg: “The Bomb”
17 Nils Frahm: “Ode”
18 Hot Chip: “None Of These Things”
19 Neil Taylor: “Finnegans Wake” excerpt