HOME > ニュース >

ガヴァメント・ミュールのライヴ作品『Bring on the Music』から「Life Before Insanity」のライヴ映像公開

2019/05/16 15:25掲載
Gov't Mule / Bring on the Music - Live at The Capitol Theatre
Gov't Mule / Bring on the Music - Live at The Capitol Theatre
オールマン・ブラザーズ・バンド(The Allman Brothers Band)でも知られるギタリスト、ウォーレン・ヘインズ(Warren Haynes)率いるサザン・ロック・ジャム・バンド、ガヴァメント・ミュール(Gov't Mule)。ライヴ・アルバム/コンサート・フィルム『Bring on the Music - Live at The Capitol Theatre』から「Life Before Insanity」のライヴ映像が公開

この作品は海外で6月28日発売。2CD+2DVDデラックスエディション、2CD、Blu-ray、アナログレコード、デジタルでリリース予定。リリース元はProvogue/Mascot Label Group。




■ガヴァメント・ミュール 公式ショップサイト
■『Bring on the Music - Live at The Capitol Theatre』

CD One
1. “Hammer and Nails”
2. “Thorazine Shuffle”
3. “Larger Than Life”
4. “Forsaken Savior”
5. “Broke Down On The Brazos”
6. “Endless Parade”
7. “Lola Leave Your Light On”
8. “Blind Man In The Dark”
9. “Raven Black Night”

CD Two
1. “Traveling Tune” (alternate version)
2. “Stone Cold Rage”
3. “Whisper In Your Soul”
4. “Little Toy Brain”
5. “Trane” > “Eternity’s Breath” > “St. Stephen” (jam)
6. “Pressure Under Fire”
7. “Fool’s Moon”
8. “Revolution Come, Revolution Go” (alternate version)
9. “Bring On The Music”

“Traveling Tune (part 1)”
“Railroad Boy”
“Beautifully Broken”
“Drawn That Way”
“The Man I Want To Be”
“Funny Little Tragedy” > “Message In A Bottle” > “Funny Little Tragedy”
“Far Away”
“Sin’s A Good Man’s Brother”
“Mr. Man”

“Life Before Insanity”
“Thorns Of Life”
“Revolution Come, Revolution Go”
“No Need To Suffer”
“Dreams and Songs”
“Time To Confess”
“World Boss”
“Bring On The Music”
“Traveling Tune (part 2)”
“Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground”

Bonus DVD content:
“Soulshine” video
“Traveling Tune” video (Warren Haynes solo)
Plus rare photos by Danny Clinch of the band through the years!